Detroit Credit Union - Municipal Branch

DMCU Detroit Credit Union - Municipal Center Details

Phone: (313) 202-9388
Fax: (313) 309-3430

Hours

Our regular hours and operations have been impacted by Coronavirus (COVID-19) prevention measures. Please visit our page on the topic for up-to-date information on hours, operations, and availability.

Monday: 8:00 AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Thursday: 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed

ATM

Unrestricted

DMCU Holiday Hours

DMCU Will Be Closed for the Following Holidays throughout 2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Good Friday - Friday, April 10 (Half Day - Closed at Noon)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26

Christmas - Thursday, December 24 - Friday, December 25

New Year's - Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1, 2020

Join the neighborhood today!

Come on over and share the wealth with thousands of other members through rewards, low rates, and making finance a breeze.

Live Chat
Online Banking Login
logo-full-color