Scam Alert: DMCU will never call and ask for your account information, or any login credentials associated with your account. If you have any questions, please call us at 313.568.5000.

Detroit Credit Union - Municipal Branch

DMCU Detroit Credit Union - Municipal Center Details

Phone: (313) 202-9388
Fax: (313) 309-3430

Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed

ATM

Unrestricted

DMCU Coleman A. Young Municipal Center

Diversified Members Credit Union has two Detroit credit union locations. Located on Jefferson Avenue and in the heart of Downtown Detroit in the Coleman A. Young Municipal Center. We take pride in calling Detroit our home and we do our best to serve the city. Not only do we provide personal financial services for the hardworking citizens of Detroit, but also many of the local businesses through our credit union business accounts. For more information, give us a call and join the neighborhood today!

DMCU Holiday Hours

DMCU Will Be Closed for the Following Holidays throughout 2024.

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19

Good Friday - Friday, March 29 ( Half Day-Closed at Noon)

Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27

Juneteenth- Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Saturday, August 31*-Monday, September 2 (*Only Detroit/Novi Drive-Thru open on Saturday)

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14

Veterans Day -Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28

Christmas -Tuesday, December 24*- Wednesday, December 25 (*All branches close at 1pm on Tuesday)

New Year's - Wednesday, January 1, 2025

 

Join the neighborhood today!

Come on over and share the wealth with thousands of other members through rewards, low rates, and making financing a breeze.

Online Banking Login
logo-full-color