Scam Alert: DMCU will never call and ask for your account information, or any login credentials associated with your account. If you have any questions, please call us at 313.568.5000.

Detroit Credit Union - Jefferson Branch

DMCU Detroit - Main Office Details

Phone: (313) 568-5000
General Fax: (313) 568-6710
Loan Department Fax: (313) 262-0155

Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM – 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM -4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00PM

ATM

DMCU Detroit

At Diversified Members Credit Union – Detroit we take pride in serving the Southeast Michigan area with all of their banking needs. Our Detroit credit union prides itself on providing personal financial services in a friendly yet professional atmosphere. We provide credit union auto loans, credit union personal loans, credit union student loans and many more. We also offer different financial planning services for all of our members. Come on over and share the wealth through rewards, low rates, and the services that make finance a breeze.

DMCU Holiday Hours

DMCU Will Be Closed for the Following Holidays throughout 2024.

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19

Good Friday - Friday, March 29 ( Half Day-Closed at Noon)

Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27

Juneteenth- Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Saturday, August 31*-Monday, September 2 (*Only Detroit/Novi Drive-Thru open on Saturday)

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14

Veterans Day -Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28

Christmas -Tuesday, December 24*- Wednesday, December 25 (*All branches close at 1pm on Tuesday)

New Year's - Wednesday, January 1, 2025

 

Join the neighborhood today!

Come on over and share the wealth with thousands of other members through rewards, low rates, and making financing a breeze.

Online Banking Login
logo-full-color