Novi Credit Union

DMCU Novi Credit Union Details

Phone: (248) 277-3628
Fax: (248) 344-4316

Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

ATM

Unrestricted

DMCU Novi

The DMCU Novi credit union serves the hardworking citizens of Southeast Michigan. We serve over 25,000 members with different types of credit union loans, credit union business accounts, and financial resources. We also offer online and mobile banking to stay competitive and meet the demands of our members. With our scholarship program, we strive to continue your kid’s education and help them achieve their goals. For more information, give us a call and join the neighborhood today!

DMCU Holiday Hours

DMCU Will Be Closed for the Following Holidays throughout 2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Good Friday - Friday, April 10 (Half Day - Closed at Noon)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26

Christmas - Thursday, December 24 - Saturday, December 26

New Year's - Thursday, December 31 - Saturday, January 2, 2021

Join the neighborhood today!

Come on over and share the wealth with thousands of other members through rewards, low rates, and making finance a breeze.

Live Chat
Online Banking Login
logo-full-color