DMCU Branch Locations

DMCU-Detroit Main Office

Phone: (313) 568-5000

General Fax: (313) 568-6710

Loan Department Fax: (313) 262-0155

Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM – 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM -4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00PM

DMCU-Detroit Coleman A. Young Municipal Center

Phone: (313) 202-9388

Fax: (313) 309-3430

Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed

DMCU - Clawson

Phone: (248) 435-0950

Fax: (248) 435-7845

Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

DMCU-Novi

Phone: (248) 277-3628

Fax: (248) 344-4316

Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

DMCU Holiday Hours

DMCU Will Be Closed for the Following Holidays throughout 2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Good Friday - Friday, April 10 (Half Day - Closed at Noon)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26

Christmas - Thursday, December 24 - Saturday, December 26

New Year's - Thursday, December 31 - Saturday, January 2, 2021

Join the neighborhood today!

Come on over and share the wealth with thousands of other members through rewards, low rates, and making finance a breeze.

Live Chat
Online Banking Login
logo-full-color