DMCU's Main Branch in Detroit will close at 4:00 pm on Wednesday, December 7. We will reopen with regular business hours on Thursday, December 8.

DMCU Branch Locations

Please read before booking an appointment.

Making an appointment online is the most convenient way to get what you need in a timely manner. An appointment will guarantee that your wait time isn’t too long as we try to stick as closely to your appointment time as possible. If you are opening an account of any kind and you wish to come in versus opening the account online, please make an appointment at the appropriate branch below. Additionally, if you need help with legal/descendant, youth accounts, and/or notary services, choose the appropriate service once you find the branch below.

If you need financial coaching services, please click here! You must complete the form on the page and a financial coach will get back to you to schedule your appointment as soon as possible.

DMCU-Detroit Main Office

Phone: (313) 568-5000

General Fax: (313) 568-6710

Loan Department Fax: (313) 262-0155

Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM – 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM -4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00PM

DMCU-Detroit Coleman A. Young Municipal Center

Phone: (313) 202-9388

Fax: (313) 309-3430

Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed

DMCU - Clawson

Phone: (248) 435-0950

Fax: (248) 435-7845

Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

DMCU-Novi

Phone: (248) 277-3628

Fax: (248) 344-4316

Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

DMCU Holiday Hours

DMCU Will Be Closed for the Following Holidays throughout 2022

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21

Good Friday - Friday, April 15 ( Half Day-Closed at Noon)

Holy Saturday - Saturday, April 16

Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30

Juneteenth- Monday, June 20

Independence Day - Saturday, July 2* - Monday, July 4 (*Only Detroit/Novi Drive-Thru open on Saturday)

Labor Day - Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24

Christmas -Saturday, December 24 - Monday, December 26

New Year's - Saturday, December 31 - Monday, January 2, 2023

 

Join the neighborhood today!

Come on over and share the wealth with thousands of other members through rewards, low rates, and making financing a breeze.

Online Banking Login
logo-full-color